NZ Business Jets AI project

The official Forum for the GNZLAP and Charl's other NZ AI addons

Postby deeknow » Thu Oct 06, 2011 6:23 pm

Trolly wrote:
QUOTE (Trolly @ Oct 6 2011,6:23 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Is this FSX compatible deeknow?


Yeah mate, all it requires is a conversion to FSX bgl format. Have done that and works fine in my new FSX rig.

You can find the updated bgl following, eventually I'll get around to repainting the new fleet and update it at avsim/flightsim.com too...
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/44016136/Traffic_BizNZ_FSX.bgl

Be sure you dont use the bgl that ships with the main download for the AI pack as that will only work in FS9
Last edited by deeknow on Thu Oct 06, 2011 6:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Deans repaints: http://www.deeknow.com/
Asus P8Z68 m/b - i5/2500k @4.3GHz - EVGA-GTX560Ti - 8GB DDR3/1600 - Win7 - FSX
User avatar
deeknow
NZFF Pro
 
Topic author
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:15 pm
Posts: 3438
Location: NZHN

Postby ardypilot » Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:21 pm

Sweet, copied them all in minus the flightplan .txt files and FS9.bgl and they're showing up smile.gif Thanks for that!

So what's the story for AFCADS with FSX? Is it just me or are all the NZ airports a mess? I get C-130's parked at the Terminal at NZWN and 1900D's at the aeroclub for example. Or is that just me?
Intel Core i5-2400|8GB RAM|ATI Radeon HD 5750 (1GB)|1TB Seagate Barracuda|Windows 7 64 Bit|FSX Gold Edition|24" AOC Widescreen
User avatar
ardypilot
NZFF Pro
 
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 10:01 am
Posts: 6779
Location: Auckland

Previous

Return to New Zealand AI Projects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest