NZFF - New Zealand's Premier Flight Simulation Community

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V  < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Telstra Users
Ian Warren
post Jan 4 2007,10:38 PM
Post #13


NZFF Pro-to-type
Group Icon

Group: Designers
Posts: 22,216
Joined: 5-May 06
From: AREA 51
Member No.: 51



Good News ! pleased thumbup1.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
flynz
post Jan 5 2007,4:32 PM
Post #14


Forum Addict
***

Group: Members
Posts: 192
Joined: 2-September 06
From: Wellington, New Zealand
Member No.: 163



Hooray it works, it actually works biggrin.gif Now i can get my daily fs fix agin from nzff

QUOTE
OH MY GOD I JUST TRIED THE FORUM FROM HOME AND IT WORKS!!!!

It must be Ian hanging from the wing that did it!!!! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif


Either that or because it was my birthday tongue.gif


--------------------
flynz

The mystery of my life: Is cheesecake a cake or a pie?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ZK-MAT
post Jan 5 2007,5:03 PM
Post #15


Surfie
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 1,686
Joined: 30-April 06
From: Papamoa
Member No.: 38



** UPDATE **

I was just phoned by a chap named Carl @ Telstra, who wanted to make sure we could now access the site....

I said we could and wondered what the problem was. Carl said that Time Warner administer/own the InvisionFree servers and they hadn't updated their 'bogon' IP address list, so anyone using a clear PDQ IP was looking as a false/suspicious IP.

It's nice to know they followed it through for us, thanks TelstraClear!! biggrin.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Redda03
post Jan 12 2007,7:43 PM
Post #16


Forum Addict
***

Group: Members
Posts: 173
Joined: 8-August 06
From: Waikanae Beach
Member No.: 136



Great to be back online this week !!....thought I had been "blacklisted"....the following text was sent to NZFF 31 dec 06:


"You may be able to help...as I have now been unable to access NZFF for over three weeks.

With reference to my email of 26 Dec below is it conceivable that I have somehow been "blocked" from accessing NZFF?...
http://z11.invisionfree.com/nzff/index.php?showtopic=185 is programmed into my "approved sites" of my PC-Cillem software and currently NZFF is the only flight sim site that I cannot access"

Cheers and have a great 20071!!

Bob R


--------------------
url="http://www.VectorLandclass.co.nz/"]
[/url]
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex
post Jan 12 2007,8:27 PM
Post #17


NZFF Techie
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 3,635
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Auckland
Member No.: 101



Glad to see you back, and somehow I missed/didn't recieve your message, which is unusual. Anyway, good to hear problem solved. smile.gif

Alex


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V  < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd May 2013 - 8:44 AM